Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

21st February 2017


Julius
Overall rating:  

Tax Rebate helps facilitated my tax refund and on time when l didn't even expect any refund.

Verified

18th February 2017


John
Overall rating:  

Really excellent firm . They do what the name says! I am over £100 better off , thanks to them!

Verified

17th February 2017


Ekaterina
Overall rating:  

Completed all my requirements. Very satisfied with tax rebated

Verified

11th February 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I got my tax money which i have paid in excess back

Verified

9th February 2017


Jeanette
Overall rating:  

Very professional and a very quick service, would definitely recommend

Verified

7th February 2017


Derek
Overall rating:  

It's the first time have had a rebate in 30years

Verified

27th January 2017


Lucinda
Overall rating:  

tax rebates sorted out my claim with speed and ease, very good comunications and very pleased with the outcome

Verified

27th January 2017


Lisa
Overall rating:  

Got me money I didn't know I could claim for

Verified

25th January 2017


Heather
Overall rating:  

Fast and efficient. Very good service. Would recommend to other colleagues. Thank you

Verified

19th January 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Fantastic service

Verified

4th January 2017


Michael
Overall rating:  

I was very happy when i submitted my claim form to claim my overpaid tax back from HMRC. has i got back more than i expected.

Verified

2nd January 2017


Marc
Overall rating:  

A very quick and painless process to get money back that I was due from the taxman.

Verified

30th December 2016


Luke
Overall rating:  

No hassle for me rebate was all sorted for me

Verified

27th December 2016


Barbara
Overall rating:  

Okay tax return back.

Verified

23rd December 2016


Lee
Overall rating:  

They was very good in dealing with my claim very fast to respond to any emails that was sent and always kept you to date on what was happening with you claim

Verified

22nd December 2016


Charlotte
Overall rating:  

Kept me informed every step

Verified

22nd December 2016


Nadine
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy service ????????

Verified

19th December 2016


James
Overall rating:  

Good service and dealt with my claim effectively.

Verified

17th December 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Helpful and fast.

Verified

17th December 2016


Mark
Overall rating:  

made easier

Verified

17th December 2016


Sau
Overall rating:  

Great service and already recommended my friends to this claim company

Verified

15th December 2016


Kerry
Overall rating:  

Very quick in sorting out my claim, fantastic service Thank you

Verified

15th December 2016


Anthony
Overall rating:  

Just like to say brilliant service

Verified

15th December 2016


Fation
Overall rating:  

I'm happy i didn't expect to get anything back from the tax man I was wrong thank you Tax Rebate I will recommend this to other people

Verified

11th December 2016


Oana
Overall rating:  

Very efficient, I had been paid back for taxes overpayment

Verified

10th December 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I was very pleased with my outcome they did take a percentage of the total but I don't mind I was ££££s better off

Verified

10th December 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

An easy to deal with company...received a tax rebate without any inconvenience.

Verified

4th December 2016


Marie
Overall rating:  

Clear, regular information provided through the whole process.

Verified

2nd December 2016


Nicola
Overall rating:  

Giving money back

Verified

17th November 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy process. Tax rebates takes their bit of money for doing all the hard work and all I did was sit and wait for my cheque :) job well done

Verified

17th November 2016


Steven
Overall rating:  

Well pleased kept informed with progress of my claim

Verified

17th November 2016


Silviu
Overall rating:  

Very Cool!!!!

Verified

14th November 2016


Lewis
Overall rating:  

They gave me a sum of money that i was owed from working n made me very happy and they were very helpful wen I needed help with the service

Verified

14th November 2016


Denise
Overall rating:  

You did really well. I just don't understand how the HMRC gave you the money back but wouldn't give it to me! That means in total I lost nearly £100 of it due to Tax Rebates Ltd fee commission and tax. I'm not complaining, I think your fee was reasonable and you have saved me a lot of money by getting my tax code sorted out. The service was quick efficient and easy to use and you sent my rebate on to me very quickly. Thank you.

Verified

13th November 2016


James
Overall rating:  

Very prompt and professional service. Thank you

Verified

12th November 2016


George
Overall rating:  

Great work rebate i would never had thanks

Verified

10th November 2016


Thirumalvalavan
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

9th November 2016


Alice
Overall rating:  

letting me know when I get my tax rebate and when I get it through my email

Verified

27th October 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very fast service iam very happy

Verified

26th October 2016


Kaspars
Overall rating:  

Its awesome ever one is good and helpful :)

Verified

26th October 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

You did all the work and I got a rebate

Verified

24th October 2016


Michelle
Overall rating:  

I am so grateful for your help! It was so easy to apply and you did all the work for me. My car broke down a few weeks ago and because I got a higher rebate than you first anticipated I was able to put it towards a new car. Thankyou so much! Very happy with the service.

Verified

24th October 2016


Tina
Overall rating:  

Excellent and fast service I would recommend this company to others. I was Not aware I was entitled to over £1000 without the help of tax rebates limited.

Verified

23rd October 2016


Louise
Overall rating:  

Simply straightforward no hassle and a check at the end

Verified

21st October 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I am very happy with their service, they were very helpful and quick. I recommend TRL to everybody!

Verified

21st October 2016


Ann
Overall rating:  

Professional, polite and they did what they said they would. Many thanks to all involved with my claim. A special thanks to Sanjay who answered all my questions with patience and in a way that I could understand the situation. I would recommend Tax Rebates again and again. Many thanks everyone! Ann Inker

Verified

21st October 2016


Pawel
Overall rating:  

All was good and I prefer this metods

Verified

20th October 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Really happy with tax rebates, if they they'd not made the claim for me i wouldn't have the money as wouldn't have got around to doing it myself.

Verified

20th October 2016


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Received quickly

Verified

20th October 2016


Fiona
Overall rating:  

I got the money when they said I would



Connect with us