Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

22nd January 2019


Mariama
Overall rating:  

Am very happy with tax rebate,i really appreciate you work on my behalf because of you my tax code is amend and got my Rebate which came in really really handy to renew my son passport once again thank you😊👍🏻

Verified

21st January 2019


Aurea
Overall rating:  

was good help,good service i recommended.

Verified

16th January 2019


Karen
Overall rating:  

Was dealt with very quickly and was pleased with rebate

Verified

10th January 2019


Lewis
Overall rating:  

Great customer service and support, payment made very quickly and within specified time!

Verified

9th January 2019


Ioana
Overall rating:  

Very quick,I got my money,in time!

Verified

24th December 2018


Catherine
Overall rating:  

Thank you very easy to do no hassle and I had s few extra pounds for Christmas

Verified

20th December 2018


Jacqueline
Overall rating:  

Reall appreciate my tax rebate, thank you sooooo much. 😁🎅

Verified

17th December 2018


Tammy
Overall rating:  

I was surprised and happy to receive my cheque right before Xmas. And glad I applied as had no idea about the uniform tax.

Verified

12th December 2018


Lisa
Overall rating:  

Very pleased with amount I received

Verified

10th December 2018


Ashlene
Overall rating:  

Applied for rebate quick reply and quick service thanks

Verified

8th December 2018


Edward
Overall rating:  

After initial problem they sorted it out to their credit

Verified

6th December 2018


Jayanti
Overall rating:  

I had to phone tax rebates for a update couple of time as they did not get in toach with me but finally it was sorted thank you.

Verified

4th December 2018


Mariana
Overall rating:  

Exelent

Verified

30th November 2018


Billy
Overall rating:  

regular updates, easy to use, & speedily

Verified

28th November 2018


Krzysztof
Overall rating:  

Great customer service, they kept contact via email to make sure I received paper work and post it back, had calculation in few weeks and two weeks after check follows. Highly recommended.

Verified

28th November 2018


Julie
Overall rating:  

Very happy with the service,thank you

Verified

27th November 2018


Samuel
Overall rating:  

Good customer service

Verified

25th November 2018


Kevin
Overall rating:  

Great help and fantastic service I will be keeping in touch.

Verified

23rd November 2018


Lorena
Overall rating:  

Very good service

Verified

19th November 2018


Gemma
Overall rating:  

Got mine last week thanks

Verified

19th November 2018


Philippa
Overall rating:  

My cheque got accidently thrown say and so I explained this situation. They were very helpful and although I had to pay £10 admin fees which was acceptable I received the cheque in a couple if weeks with an email to tell me it would soon be with me and it was. No complaints from me.

Verified

16th November 2018


Wendy
Overall rating:  

Kept informed, dealt with quickly, thanks.

Verified

13th November 2018


John
Overall rating:  

Simple process, no fuss, paid

Verified

11th November 2018


Cornel
Overall rating:  

Very good. Thank you :)

Verified

10th November 2018


Mark
Overall rating:  

Thanks for your professional help I have received by cheque

Verified

9th November 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

through Out the claim I was kept up to date claim dident take very long to go through very pleased with my cheque

Verified

8th November 2018


Malcom
Overall rating:  

Fast easy and they get results

Verified

8th November 2018


Beverley
Overall rating:  

Didn't know about this, being able to claim for various things, never done it before all my working life now age 63 I will be retiring soon

Verified

5th November 2018


Marian-bogdan
Overall rating:  

Good customer service and very serious! At the beginning I doubt about them but I highly recommend them. I just received my rebate last week!

Verified

2nd November 2018


Michelle
Overall rating:  

Very simple process I should have done this years ago thanks.

Verified

1st November 2018


Norbert
Overall rating:  

I can recommend this company! They solved my claim in a short time

Verified

31st October 2018


Linda
Overall rating:  

Thank you for being quick and efficient on my behalf it is much appreciated

Verified

31st October 2018


Candice
Overall rating:  

Great result thank you

Verified

23rd October 2018


Danny
Overall rating:  

Very good I recommend 100% i got my money well befor the 3 weeks I was told

Verified

19th October 2018


Janet
Overall rating:  

Am totally impressed with how quick my rebate was processed

Verified

19th October 2018


Maria
Overall rating:  

Very good team. Thank you to help me to have my money back. Well done guy's. Maria Afonso

Verified

18th October 2018


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Very quick sufficient very happy with your service would have liked a bit more out of my tax rebate but then again I got what I got and I was happy thank you very much

Verified

18th October 2018


Theresa
Overall rating:  

Was very happy 😃 with my rebate received I had no idea I was able to claim ,thank you .

Verified

18th October 2018


Ian
Overall rating:  

I could not have completed the forms, Tax Rebates are very professional and completed my claim. A big thanks to Amit.

Verified

15th October 2018


Paul
Overall rating:  

Very good well happy with the service

Verified

15th October 2018


Claire
Overall rating:  

Very good service thankyou

Verified

12th October 2018


Jack
Overall rating:  

Awesome + friendly helped me every step of the way! And got results would recommend.

Verified

12th October 2018


Josie
Overall rating:  

Happy with my rebate Thankyou

Verified

12th October 2018


Casnel
Overall rating:  

The service provided was satisfactory, and I would use it again if necessary.

Verified

11th October 2018


Magnus
Overall rating:  

I'm very happy with the level of professionalism from the team as well as my refund. Thank you very much.

Verified

11th October 2018


Fulop
Overall rating:  

Very good, thank you, i got the money exactly when i was in need.

Verified

10th October 2018


Ene
Overall rating:  

The best! 😘 Thank you so much for your help and support!

Verified

4th October 2018


Hanna
Overall rating:  

Thank you

Verified

4th October 2018


Kelsey
Overall rating:  

I didn't expect anything and was so surprised when i did. Thank you

Verified

2nd October 2018


Karen
Overall rating:  

Was impressed with the speed that I received my uniform tax rebate the only disappointment for me which I was not aware of there was a 25% fee removed from my rebate plus a 20% VAT charge... VAT on a tax rebate seems a tad strange I thought this was a government tax rebate not realising it was through a third party



Connect with us