Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

13th July 2018


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and was happy I got any money back at all pretty quick at sorting it all out for me.

Verified

12th July 2018


Abda
Overall rating:  

they kept me updated on my claim and process throughout my claim they dealt with my claim within the time frame that i was adviced on and where very helpful I am so greatful.

Verified

11th July 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

Very good service. Great communication. Sorted out my rebate with ease and I barely did anything. Fantastic.

Verified

11th July 2018


Kertis
Overall rating:  

It's was quick and easy but I feel you guys took too much money of my tax rebate

Verified

29th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

You can make the claim very easily. Not so much hassle

Verified

29th June 2018


Blake
Overall rating:  

Got back more than hi was thinking :)

Verified

27th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very happy with the service quick and got the right result

Verified

21st June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

was sure if I would receive anything so was happy when it arrived

Verified

21st June 2018


Malgorzata
Overall rating:  

I am happy!!!

Verified

19th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I am very pleased and very happy about it

Verified

19th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

They did all the best to get my tax rebate back what more could I ask for

Verified

19th June 2018


Nigel
Overall rating:  

They got tax back for me which i would never of done on my own

Verified

19th June 2018


Linzie
Overall rating:  

Pleased with it, thanks

Verified

1st June 2018


Dominic
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy

Verified

31st May 2018


Craig
Overall rating:  

They dealt with my claim and took all the hard work out of it. I didn’t however receive as much as I was expecting but... hey. At least it was something

Verified

30th May 2018


Rachel
Overall rating:  

Very happy

Verified

25th May 2018


Joanne
Overall rating:  

So easy to do, fast and efficient , I’m useless with technology , but this website is idiot friendly!

Verified

17th May 2018


Nicholas
Overall rating:  

The process from start to finish was easy.

Verified

17th May 2018


Noreen
Overall rating:  

Excellent service as I only provided them minimum information but they went ahead and claimed on my behalf.

Verified

16th May 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

The form was very straigth forward, easy to fill in. Tax Rebates did everything, I didnt need to do nothing but wait for the cheque than cash it.

Verified

10th May 2018


Christopher
Overall rating:  

Quick & easy plus got me some money

Verified

9th May 2018


Carl
Overall rating:  

Fast and great service. I’ve recommended to lots of people.

Verified

4th May 2018


Joe
Overall rating:  

Friendly and helpfull would recommend

Verified

2nd May 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and didn't have to wait long for a response, very quick and simple.

Verified

30th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I had over paid tax and they managed to get me a refund, with an easy to use process. However, they do take a cut of the refunded money.

Verified

26th April 2018


Adrian
Overall rating:  

Tried other companies but had no joy so tried these and had a good amount back and quickly,thanks very much .

Verified

24th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Great little bonus as car insurance was around the corner, thanks!!

Verified

21st April 2018


Lynda
Overall rating:  

You were very helpful and keeps me updated on everything. Thank you very much. I would not of know that I was due a tax rebate

Verified

20th April 2018


Alex
Overall rating:  

Very easy, fast and quick payment

Verified

19th April 2018


Alun
Overall rating:  

Everything done with the minimum of fuss. Each stage explained clearly. Thanks very much!

Verified

17th April 2018


Ian
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and apply for

Verified

17th April 2018


Stephen
Overall rating:  

Easy forms, kept me updated through the whole process amd paid my rebate straight in to my account.

Verified

13th April 2018


Holly
Overall rating:  

Thank you for my quick tax rebate!

Verified

12th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Quick & prompt service

Verified

11th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Amazing! Thanks Tax Rebate team! X

Verified

11th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I got back some money, so it is good

Verified

9th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Good, quick service. Thanks.

Verified

9th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Speady service. Kept informed of progress

Verified

6th April 2018


Harbert
Overall rating:  

Help me got my claim which I wasn't expecting. Was just seeing if I was owe any tax rebate and I got accepted.

Verified

30th March 2018


jayne
Overall rating:  

Was such a shock with how much I received did not think I would anything but was totally surprised. It was quick and easy and good communication from them. Thank you so much

Verified

29th March 2018


Harriet
Overall rating:  

Fast and efficient, easy instructions

Verified

29th March 2018


Kyle
Overall rating:  

I didn’t need to do much work, they did it all for me and we’re clear on what I needed to do.

Verified

27th March 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Very happy, as without your help, I would of known nothing about this rebate! Thanks. Have recommended you to friends. As some of us are just to busy to sort this out.

Verified

22nd March 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Refund plus prompt service

Verified

16th March 2018


Liam
Overall rating:  

They were easy to use. They communicated very well and kept me in the loop from start to finish

Verified

14th March 2018


Amanda
Overall rating:  

no hassle

Verified

14th March 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Thank you for helping me , such a nice surprise how much I was due .

Verified

12th March 2018


Anne
Overall rating:  

Hmrc have told me that I had paid the right amount of tax and was not due a rebate.I saw tax rebates on my Facebook ,so filled out the form.yes I was due a refund.if I was not for them I wouldn't have been none the wiser.one happy customer.

Verified

8th March 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Off a recommendation from a work colleague I decided to make an enquiry with TRL to check how much tax i was paying. I ended up with with a nice little sum that i certainly wasnt expecting, cheers TRL

Verified

8th March 2018


Zoe
Overall rating:  

I completed one form Got info bk as to how much I was owed Received cheque 2 weeks later Think the 25% a bit steep though for for charges.



Connect with us