Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

16th November 2018


Wendy
Overall rating:  

Kept informed, dealt with quickly, thanks.

Verified

13th November 2018


John
Overall rating:  

Simple process, no fuss, paid

Verified

11th November 2018


Cornel
Overall rating:  

Very good. Thank you :)

Verified

10th November 2018


Mark
Overall rating:  

Thanks for your professional help I have received by cheque

Verified

9th November 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

through Out the claim I was kept up to date claim dident take very long to go through very pleased with my cheque

Verified

8th November 2018


Malcom
Overall rating:  

Fast easy and they get results

Verified

8th November 2018


Beverley
Overall rating:  

Didn't know about this, being able to claim for various things, never done it before all my working life now age 63 I will be retiring soon

Verified

5th November 2018


Marian-bogdan
Overall rating:  

Good customer service and very serious! At the beginning I doubt about them but I highly recommend them. I just received my rebate last week!

Verified

2nd November 2018


Michelle
Overall rating:  

Very simple process I should have done this years ago thanks.

Verified

1st November 2018


Norbert
Overall rating:  

I can recommend this company! They solved my claim in a short time

Verified

31st October 2018


Linda
Overall rating:  

Thank you for being quick and efficient on my behalf it is much appreciated

Verified

31st October 2018


Candice
Overall rating:  

Great result thank you

Verified

23rd October 2018


Danny
Overall rating:  

Very good I recommend 100% i got my money well befor the 3 weeks I was told

Verified

19th October 2018


Janet
Overall rating:  

Am totally impressed with how quick my rebate was processed

Verified

19th October 2018


Maria
Overall rating:  

Very good team. Thank you to help me to have my money back. Well done guy's. Maria Afonso

Verified

18th October 2018


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Very quick sufficient very happy with your service would have liked a bit more out of my tax rebate but then again I got what I got and I was happy thank you very much

Verified

18th October 2018


Theresa
Overall rating:  

Was very happy 😃 with my rebate received I had no idea I was able to claim ,thank you .

Verified

18th October 2018


Ian
Overall rating:  

I could not have completed the forms, Tax Rebates are very professional and completed my claim. A big thanks to Amit.

Verified

15th October 2018


Paul
Overall rating:  

Very good well happy with the service

Verified

15th October 2018


Claire
Overall rating:  

Very good service thankyou

Verified

12th October 2018


Jack
Overall rating:  

Awesome + friendly helped me every step of the way! And got results would recommend.

Verified

12th October 2018


Josie
Overall rating:  

Happy with my rebate Thankyou

Verified

12th October 2018


Casnel
Overall rating:  

The service provided was satisfactory, and I would use it again if necessary.

Verified

11th October 2018


Magnus
Overall rating:  

I'm very happy with the level of professionalism from the team as well as my refund. Thank you very much.

Verified

11th October 2018


Fulop
Overall rating:  

Very good, thank you, i got the money exactly when i was in need.

Verified

10th October 2018


Ene
Overall rating:  

The best! 😘 Thank you so much for your help and support!

Verified

4th October 2018


Hanna
Overall rating:  

Thank you

Verified

4th October 2018


Kelsey
Overall rating:  

I didn't expect anything and was so surprised when i did. Thank you

Verified

2nd October 2018


Karen
Overall rating:  

Was impressed with the speed that I received my uniform tax rebate the only disappointment for me which I was not aware of there was a 25% fee removed from my rebate plus a 20% VAT charge... VAT on a tax rebate seems a tad strange I thought this was a government tax rebate not realising it was through a third party

Verified

28th September 2018


Stephen
Overall rating:  

I will recommend anybody to you and am happy with claim

Verified

26th September 2018


Carl
Overall rating:  

Excellent service by Luke and his team who help me from start to finish. The team helped me recover over £2000 which was a shock at first but shortly filled with delight especially as Christmas is creeping up! I cannot recommend Taxrebates enough I even have work colleagues now enquiring about tools and tool boxes they've brought to reclaim there VAT back as well. 10/10 will be using there service yearly.

Verified

14th September 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Very simple and easy service to use, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Verified

13th September 2018


Shaun
Overall rating:  

Thank you happy with my check speedy service 😉

Verified

13th September 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

Thank--You for sorting my rebate out. It was so easy to do.

Verified

12th September 2018


Angela
Overall rating:  

All I’d say was there was an error regarding your fees, but this was resolved once I called. A very easy service to deal with. Thanks

Verified

3rd September 2018


Gillian
Overall rating:  

I was very happy with the service just had to give them your details and sit back and I got £249. THANKYOU

Verified

3rd September 2018


Emily
Overall rating:  

Didnt know about fee & kindly took off half when emailed about it. No hassle

Verified

31st August 2018


Claire
Overall rating:  

Easy to complete forms, hassle free, nice little rebate that I didn’t know about, Thank you

Verified

30th August 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Great service would use again

Verified

28th August 2018


Paul
Overall rating:  

Made it hassle free.... And kept me up to date with what was going on

Verified

23rd August 2018


Douglas
Overall rating:  

Thank you

Verified

17th August 2018


Sameena
Overall rating:  

They were very helpful and sent emails when I had forgotten to fill my application form out and always kept me up to date with any new information by email.

Verified

16th August 2018


Shauna
Overall rating:  

👍🏼

Verified

16th August 2018


Michael
Overall rating:  

The process was straight forward and quick.. A cheque came in the post. Glad I went ahead and filled in the form.

Verified

16th August 2018


Leslie
Overall rating:  

Excellent service all round.

Verified

9th August 2018


Karis
Overall rating:  

Excellent service, I ended up getting back close to £700 which I wasn't expecting. Very quick and efficient, thank you very much!

Verified

8th August 2018


Agne
Overall rating:  

Was fast and easy to apply, thanks

Verified

6th August 2018


Amanda
Overall rating:  

Good at getting a bit of cash back that you don't realise you're owed, only reason I didn't put very good is they tell you an amount they charge you to get it back but don't tell you they then charge you tax on top of that to get more. They ended up taking over a third of the amount owed

Verified

6th August 2018


Stuart
Overall rating:  

Having used Tax Rebates....i received a cheque for 850 pounds... Id like to thank them for there promp service... Regards Stuart.....

Verified

2nd August 2018


Ryan
Overall rating:  

Pleased with my tax rebate was expecting more but its better than nothing. Will use them again, recommend anyone to use.



Connect with us