Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

25th September 2017


Agnes
Overall rating:  

I was informed from everything throughout the process. Thank you for all the help. A happy customer

Verified

20th September 2017


Yordan
Overall rating:  

No problems Everything is happen very fast

Verified

19th September 2017


Marek
Overall rating:  

super helper

Verified

19th September 2017


Edgaras
Overall rating:  

Perfect and fast

Verified

19th September 2017


Arlene
Overall rating:  

I don't know if I'm due a tax rebate

Verified

19th September 2017


Margaret
Overall rating:  

Easy to use and had my rebate sorted really fast

Verified

19th September 2017


Ian
Overall rating:  

I do not give money to charty s

Verified

19th September 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Fast service and fast pay outs .

Verified

19th September 2017


Amanda
Overall rating:  

Made the whole process easy and uncomplicated. Thank you.

Verified

19th September 2017


Ian
Overall rating:  

It was an easy process to go through I didn't even know I was due anything back from the tax man. I was very excited when Tax Rebates came back to me to inform me that I was due money

Verified

30th June 2017


Vlad
Overall rating:  

Very easy and quick service. So happy i found you.

Verified

30th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Quick responses and easy to work with.

Verified

29th June 2017


James
Overall rating:  

I got my tax rebate quite quickly and was a very helpful friendly service.

Verified

28th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Extremely simple process.

Verified

28th June 2017


Jason
Overall rating:  

Absolutely fantastic service. Effortless And now my Bank account is £225 better off.

Verified

28th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Giving me money I'm owed

Verified

28th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very quick

Verified

27th June 2017


Dean
Overall rating:  

well this is the first ever time i have used this Tax Rebates as i have didnt even know about it at all but the service from them as been great and a big thank you

Verified

27th June 2017


Robert
Overall rating:  

they got me what i did,t no what i was due to get back and it helped very much thankyou .

Verified

20th June 2017


Mohamed
Overall rating:  

Very good services

Verified

20th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I didn't have to do very much

Verified

17th June 2017


Julia
Overall rating:  

This is a simple efficient headache free service and I would reccomend it to all nursing colleagues. It was lovely to receive a tax rebate!

Verified

16th June 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

The process was simple and easily sorted

Verified

15th June 2017


Trevor
Overall rating:  

I found it a very easy process Good job done thank you

Verified

14th June 2017


Lauren
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy service! Got my money within 3 weeks to 1 month, £180 up thanks! 😀

Verified

13th June 2017


William
Overall rating:  

I received a tax rebate ,also a very professional attention to my questions,thanks again

Verified

9th June 2017


David
Overall rating:  

Sorted me it with a tax rebate even though Hmrc told me I wasn't due anything 600 quid up ,cheers guys

Verified

8th June 2017


Gareth
Overall rating:  

Kept in contact and updated with what was going on

Verified

8th June 2017


Hazel
Overall rating:  

Amazing did not have to fill out loads of paper work. Fast and quick service. I've just recommended Tax rebates to my boyfriend as I found the service outstanding. Thanks Hazel o'halloran

Verified

18th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Tax Rebates, did not give up on my claim even though my case was not very straight forward. The process of receiving of my cheque and easy and quick, highly recommended.

Verified

15th May 2017


Jason
Overall rating:  

Fast and easy to apply, was updated every step of the way aswell, even game them bank details and they put it in bank instead of sending a cheque

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

It was easy and simple to do I would recommend it to anyone

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Excellent easy to use and didn't take long.

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

They did all the work!

Verified

11th May 2017


Kelly
Overall rating:  

Very quick and efficient. Excellent professionalism and would definately recommend

Verified

5th May 2017


Lorraine
Overall rating:  

Quick easy service. Would highly reccomend

Verified

3rd May 2017


Darren
Overall rating:  

Got me money back but a heavy price to pay to tax rebates.

Verified

3rd May 2017


Stephen
Overall rating:  

They helped me to claim money for cleaning my work uniform.

Verified

3rd May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

It was quick and easy to do. Slightly more than 20% was taken from the overall money which was why I have put 4 stars but in general was a helpful service.

Verified

2nd May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I was so happy the tax rebate came within time that was given they did not fail me.

Verified

2nd May 2017


Wayne
Overall rating:  

Very prompt, no hassle service with frequent updates on progress!

Verified

2nd May 2017


Elaine
Overall rating:  

I did nothing really they took care of everything, I got a nice check after around 12 weeks thank you to all ! I recommend using them and shared it on Facebook

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Got my money back that was owed from years ago!

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy process, payment was processed quickly. No hassle.

Verified

1st May 2017


Oli
Overall rating:  

Great Service, fast repayment, quick and easy, great communication.

Verified

1st May 2017


Hannah
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy with regular updates

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Minimal effort from me. Tax rebates did it all :)

Verified

1st May 2017


Richard
Overall rating:  

The service was incredibly easy to use, i gave them my information and within a couple of days i had confirmation of my claim, within a few weeks i had an email to say they had been successful in claiming £460, they took their comission for their work and i recieved my cheque for well over £300 soon after! Great service guys and excellent communication throughout 10/10

Verified

28th April 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I made a brilliant refund

Verified

26th April 2017


James
Overall rating:  

I was made aware of your service by my partner. I did not think about it really. I followed a few simple instructions and I received over £100 pounds in under 6 weeks. This was money I was entitled to but would not have received had I not used your service without much more involvement in the process.



Connect with us