Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

25th May 2018


Joanne
Overall rating:  

So easy to do, fast and efficient , I’m useless with technology , but this website is idiot friendly!

Verified

17th May 2018


Nicholas
Overall rating:  

The process from start to finish was easy.

Verified

17th May 2018


Noreen
Overall rating:  

Excellent service as I only provided them minimum information but they went ahead and claimed on my behalf.

Verified

16th May 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

The form was very straigth forward, easy to fill in. Tax Rebates did everything, I didnt need to do nothing but wait for the cheque than cash it.

Verified

10th May 2018


Christopher
Overall rating:  

Quick & easy plus got me some money

Verified

9th May 2018


Carl
Overall rating:  

Fast and great service. I’ve recommended to lots of people.

Verified

4th May 2018


Joe
Overall rating:  

Friendly and helpfull would recommend

Verified

2nd May 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and didn't have to wait long for a response, very quick and simple.

Verified

30th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I had over paid tax and they managed to get me a refund, with an easy to use process. However, they do take a cut of the refunded money.

Verified

26th April 2018


Adrian
Overall rating:  

Tried other companies but had no joy so tried these and had a good amount back and quickly,thanks very much .

Verified

24th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Great little bonus as car insurance was around the corner, thanks!!

Verified

21st April 2018


Lynda
Overall rating:  

You were very helpful and keeps me updated on everything. Thank you very much. I would not of know that I was due a tax rebate

Verified

20th April 2018


Alex
Overall rating:  

Very easy, fast and quick payment

Verified

19th April 2018


Alun
Overall rating:  

Everything done with the minimum of fuss. Each stage explained clearly. Thanks very much!

Verified

17th April 2018


Ian
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and apply for

Verified

17th April 2018


Stephen
Overall rating:  

Easy forms, kept me updated through the whole process amd paid my rebate straight in to my account.

Verified

13th April 2018


Holly
Overall rating:  

Thank you for my quick tax rebate!

Verified

12th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Quick & prompt service

Verified

11th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Amazing! Thanks Tax Rebate team! X

Verified

11th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I got back some money, so it is good

Verified

9th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Good, quick service. Thanks.

Verified

9th April 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Speady service. Kept informed of progress

Verified

6th April 2018


Harbert
Overall rating:  

Help me got my claim which I wasn't expecting. Was just seeing if I was owe any tax rebate and I got accepted.

Verified

30th March 2018


jayne
Overall rating:  

Was such a shock with how much I received did not think I would anything but was totally surprised. It was quick and easy and good communication from them. Thank you so much

Verified

29th March 2018


Harriet
Overall rating:  

Fast and efficient, easy instructions

Verified

29th March 2018


Kyle
Overall rating:  

I didn’t need to do much work, they did it all for me and we’re clear on what I needed to do.

Verified

27th March 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Very happy, as without your help, I would of known nothing about this rebate! Thanks. Have recommended you to friends. As some of us are just to busy to sort this out.

Verified

22nd March 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Refund plus prompt service

Verified

16th March 2018


Liam
Overall rating:  

They were easy to use. They communicated very well and kept me in the loop from start to finish

Verified

14th March 2018


Amanda
Overall rating:  

no hassle

Verified

14th March 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Thank you for helping me , such a nice surprise how much I was due .

Verified

12th March 2018


Anne
Overall rating:  

Hmrc have told me that I had paid the right amount of tax and was not due a rebate.I saw tax rebates on my Facebook ,so filled out the form.yes I was due a refund.if I was not for them I wouldn't have been none the wiser.one happy customer.

Verified

8th March 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Off a recommendation from a work colleague I decided to make an enquiry with TRL to check how much tax i was paying. I ended up with with a nice little sum that i certainly wasnt expecting, cheers TRL

Verified

8th March 2018


Zoe
Overall rating:  

I completed one form Got info bk as to how much I was owed Received cheque 2 weeks later Think the 25% a bit steep though for for charges.

Verified

1st March 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

A good swift service

Verified

22nd February 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

thank you so much for your great service

Verified

16th February 2018


Frankie
Overall rating:  

Very happy overall fast payment and easy to get in contact!

Verified

14th February 2018


Karen
Overall rating:  

Took all the form filling stress away

Verified

9th February 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Excellent service, no hassle, and I received my cheque when they said it would arrive, highly recommend

Verified

7th February 2018


Natalicio
Overall rating:  

I happy and thnks full for claim my tax... i get £138.39

Verified

6th February 2018


Jennie
Overall rating:  

No fuss nice and easy!

Verified

2nd February 2018


Nicola
Overall rating:  

I am so happy was able to claim back for the past five years. I work in the health care sector. I didn’t even know I was entitled to this. A girl at work told me. I Definately will be telling others so happy.

Verified

30th January 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Money I never realised I was owed.

Verified

26th January 2018


Sean
Overall rating:  

great job got me some cash I wouldn’t otherwise have thanks a lot .

Verified

26th January 2018


Michael
Overall rating:  

I appreciate all you have done for me to claim my tax rebate, I would like to thank you for the help and the receiving of my rebate. Michael cumpson

Verified

11th January 2018


Ryan
Overall rating:  

By getting me some money back of the c**t tax man.

Verified

10th January 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I am pleased with how much I have received with the help of tax rebates limited... Many thanks

Verified

10th January 2018


Gina
Overall rating:  

They did everything for me and the process went really well.

Verified

4th January 2018


Christopher
Overall rating:  

They took all the stress away and did the thinking for me. The information they needed was easy to retrieve and from there it was all done for me. I received a good sum back with a reasonable charge taken for this service.

Verified

3rd January 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Never used them before they were very good looked into things I never thought of



Connect with us