Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

30th March 2020


Areerat
Overall rating:  

It was quick and efficient.

Verified

30th March 2020


Frank
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use

Verified

10th March 2020


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Very helpful staff always kept in contact keeping me up to date where my claim process was up and correct estimation dates of when my rebate was due. Very pleased

Verified

1st March 2020


Andrew
Overall rating:  

Years ago I tried this and got sent some paper work in the post wich i didn’t fill in and did not send back. However I tried just recently online and it was a lot easy and quicker to do it by email with a Signed signature. I can’t wait to here back from my claim.

Verified

27th February 2020


Joseph
Overall rating:  

Very good service by Bethan however there was another person who tried to butt in and shut down my claim without knowing any details.

Verified

25th February 2020


Mandy
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use and rapid Decision

Verified

25th February 2020


Michelle
Overall rating:  

Excellent this helps out alot

Verified

20th February 2020


Larraine
Overall rating:  

Was quick and easy

Verified

20th February 2020


Ellie
Overall rating:  

Fast and easy way to receive your claim brilliant !!

Verified

20th February 2020


Kieron
Overall rating:  

Was simple to apply

Verified

17th February 2020


Clare
Overall rating:  

Very easy to follow

Verified

12th February 2020


Lee
Overall rating:  

Very helpful

Verified

11th February 2020


Sharon
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy

Verified

5th February 2020


Dene
Overall rating:  

Very good service

Verified

5th February 2020


Ross
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use and the fact you are donating money too makes it more of a reason to do a review

Verified

5th February 2020


Edward
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

5th February 2020


Janine
Overall rating:  

If this goes through I think it has gone really quick

Verified

4th February 2020


Craig
Overall rating:  

Very fast indeed

Verified

3rd February 2020


Andrew
Overall rating:  

Simple and straightforward to use!! I have recommended this to a few people!

Verified

3rd February 2020


Isabel
Overall rating:  

Very easy good reviews.

Verified

3rd February 2020


Janet
Overall rating:  

Clear and easy to follow.

Verified

3rd February 2020


Shardell
Overall rating:  

Really easy to fill out, hassle free

Verified

1st February 2020


Gejza
Overall rating:  

Very good ok

Verified

1st February 2020


Michael
Overall rating:  

quick and easy

Verified

1st February 2020


Darren
Overall rating:  

It was so easy to understand

Verified

31st January 2020


Sharon
Overall rating:  

Easy to use

Verified

31st January 2020


Roy
Overall rating:  

Very clear & easy to fill out form.

Verified

31st January 2020


Jason
Overall rating:  

Excellent service.

Verified

31st January 2020


John
Overall rating:  

The questions were easy to answer and it was done in minutes

Verified

29th January 2020


Antonio
Overall rating:  

Was excellent. Very easy to fill. Recommend.

Verified

28th January 2020


Sheri
Overall rating:  

Good service would use again

Verified

28th January 2020


Ronald
Overall rating:  

Real easy .No fuss .Straightforward .No nonsense

Verified

28th January 2020


Cioaba
Overall rating:  

Verry good

Verified

28th January 2020


Sarah
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy process, all done online.

Verified

27th January 2020


Jason
Overall rating:  

Easy to get hold of and always stayed in contact with emails etc

Verified

26th January 2020


Jack
Overall rating:  

Very good!

Verified

23rd January 2020


Margaret
Overall rating:  

It was quite easy to do, wasnt sure at first it could be done like that but once you get into the whole question thing it gets easy.

Verified

23rd January 2020


Hayley
Overall rating:  

Very easy and straight forward to complete the form

Verified

22nd January 2020


Dan
Overall rating:  

Good, easy to use. Clear information.

Verified

22nd January 2020


Robert
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy process

Verified

22nd January 2020


Steven
Overall rating:  

Very helpfull and understood everything it said thankyou

Verified

21st January 2020


Paul
Overall rating:  

So easy to complete. From start to Finnish.. Have a go

Verified

21st January 2020


Deborah
Overall rating:  

Very helpful.

Verified

21st January 2020


Sheena
Overall rating:  

It was easy and done in minutes

Verified

21st January 2020


Jack
Overall rating:  

So far so good 😊

Verified

21st January 2020


Yanitsa
Overall rating:  

Quiet easy way to apply

Verified

21st January 2020


Melanie
Overall rating:  

very quick to respond

Verified

21st January 2020


Lee
Overall rating:  

The form was quick and easy to complete and regular updates on the claim itself. Superb

Verified

18th January 2020


Patricia
Overall rating:  

Very easy

Verified

18th January 2020


Paulette
Overall rating:  

Quick and user friendly



Connect with us