Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

14th September 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Very simple and easy service to use, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Verified

13th September 2018


Shaun
Overall rating:  

Thank you happy with my check speedy service 😉

Verified

13th September 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

Thank--You for sorting my rebate out. It was so easy to do.

Verified

12th September 2018


Angela
Overall rating:  

All I’d say was there was an error regarding your fees, but this was resolved once I called. A very easy service to deal with. Thanks

Verified

3rd September 2018


Gillian
Overall rating:  

I was very happy with the service just had to give them your details and sit back and I got £249. THANKYOU

Verified

3rd September 2018


Emily
Overall rating:  

Didnt know about fee & kindly took off half when emailed about it. No hassle

Verified

31st August 2018


Claire
Overall rating:  

Easy to complete forms, hassle free, nice little rebate that I didn’t know about, Thank you

Verified

30th August 2018


David
Overall rating:  

Great service would use again

Verified

28th August 2018


Paul
Overall rating:  

Made it hassle free.... And kept me up to date with what was going on

Verified

23rd August 2018


Douglas
Overall rating:  

Thank you

Verified

17th August 2018


Sameena
Overall rating:  

They were very helpful and sent emails when I had forgotten to fill my application form out and always kept me up to date with any new information by email.

Verified

16th August 2018


Shauna
Overall rating:  

👍🏼

Verified

16th August 2018


Michael
Overall rating:  

The process was straight forward and quick.. A cheque came in the post. Glad I went ahead and filled in the form.

Verified

16th August 2018


Leslie
Overall rating:  

Excellent service all round.

Verified

9th August 2018


Karis
Overall rating:  

Excellent service, I ended up getting back close to £700 which I wasn't expecting. Very quick and efficient, thank you very much!

Verified

8th August 2018


Agne
Overall rating:  

Was fast and easy to apply, thanks

Verified

6th August 2018


Amanda
Overall rating:  

Good at getting a bit of cash back that you don't realise you're owed, only reason I didn't put very good is they tell you an amount they charge you to get it back but don't tell you they then charge you tax on top of that to get more. They ended up taking over a third of the amount owed

Verified

6th August 2018


Stuart
Overall rating:  

Having used Tax Rebates....i received a cheque for 850 pounds... Id like to thank them for there promp service... Regards Stuart.....

Verified

2nd August 2018


Ryan
Overall rating:  

Pleased with my tax rebate was expecting more but its better than nothing. Will use them again, recommend anyone to use.

Verified

2nd August 2018


Iwona
Overall rating:  

Very easy and quick process. And I was informed via email about each process of application being processed. Definitely recommend anyone to use Tax Rebates Limited.

Verified

2nd August 2018


Martin
Overall rating:  

thanks for my rebate but i think you take a bit to much off for fees

Verified

2nd August 2018


Wendy
Overall rating:  

Easy procedure and great communication throughout

Verified

1st August 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very happy with the service.

Verified

1st August 2018


Robert
Overall rating:  

So easy to do, thank you! Will definitely use again

Verified

31st July 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Delighted ! Helped me a great deal , thankyou x

Verified

31st July 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Great and fast work. Would recommend to everyone!

Verified

31st July 2018


Donna
Overall rating:  

Thank you for getting my rebate sorted out

Verified

31st July 2018


Tina
Overall rating:  

Easy to fill out form Quick response Very happy with result

Verified

29th July 2018


Carrie-ann
Overall rating:  

I am really happy about this. Form eaay to fill out. I didnt receive cheque and it was re-sent very quickly. Thankyou!

Verified

26th July 2018


Manoel
Overall rating:  

Amazing service, delivering great customer experience.

Verified

23rd July 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Good

Verified

20th July 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Great service received £1600 I never knew I was owed! Would recommend!

Verified

19th July 2018


Amy
Overall rating:  

QUITE HANDY THIS, 25% I THOUGHT WAS A BIT STEEP BUT COULDNT MOAN I GOT £105 before they took there fees so £74 would RECCOMEND

Verified

13th July 2018


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

Easy to do and was happy I got any money back at all pretty quick at sorting it all out for me.

Verified

12th July 2018


Abda
Overall rating:  

they kept me updated on my claim and process throughout my claim they dealt with my claim within the time frame that i was adviced on and where very helpful I am so greatful.

Verified

11th July 2018


Susan
Overall rating:  

Very good service. Great communication. Sorted out my rebate with ease and I barely did anything. Fantastic.

Verified

11th July 2018


Kertis
Overall rating:  

It's was quick and easy but I feel you guys took too much money of my tax rebate

Verified

29th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

You can make the claim very easily. Not so much hassle

Verified

29th June 2018


Blake
Overall rating:  

Got back more than hi was thinking :)

Verified

27th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very happy with the service quick and got the right result

Verified

21st June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

was sure if I would receive anything so was happy when it arrived

Verified

21st June 2018


Malgorzata
Overall rating:  

I am happy!!!

Verified

19th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I am very pleased and very happy about it

Verified

19th June 2018


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

They did all the best to get my tax rebate back what more could I ask for

Verified

19th June 2018


Nigel
Overall rating:  

They got tax back for me which i would never of done on my own

Verified

19th June 2018


Linzie
Overall rating:  

Pleased with it, thanks

Verified

1st June 2018


Dominic
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy

Verified

31st May 2018


Craig
Overall rating:  

They dealt with my claim and took all the hard work out of it. I didn’t however receive as much as I was expecting but... hey. At least it was something

Verified

30th May 2018


Rachel
Overall rating:  

Very happy

Verified

25th May 2018


Joanne
Overall rating:  

So easy to do, fast and efficient , I’m useless with technology , but this website is idiot friendly!



Connect with us