Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

27th January 2022


Phil
Overall rating:  

Yes I am most impressed with the speed and efficiency of the company and lilly is a great asset keep up the good work

Verified

26th January 2022


Nicola
Overall rating:  

quick and easy

Verified

24th January 2022


Simon
Overall rating:  

Easy claim process

Verified

24th January 2022


Alison
Overall rating:  

I heard from other people that recommended you. Good reviews.

Verified

23rd January 2022


Collette
Overall rating:  

Very helpful and easy to fill form in

Verified

21st January 2022


Sydney
Overall rating:  

Easy to use from start to finish

Verified

20th January 2022


Lene
Overall rating:  

Its my first time to claim this tax. Tax rebates limited respond very quick.

Verified

20th January 2022


Danielle
Overall rating:  

Easy to navigate

Verified

17th January 2022


Larissa
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

17th January 2022


Zsofia
Overall rating:  

Professional, helpful team. Easy to apply.

Verified

12th January 2022


Connor
Overall rating:  

Good easy to fill out

Verified

12th January 2022


Daniela
Overall rating:  

Very easy and quick Thank you!

Verified

7th January 2022


Carole
Overall rating:  

I was very pleased with the quick response I got. Thankyou

Verified

6th January 2022


Mary
Overall rating:  

Very Prompt

Verified

6th January 2022


Julie
Overall rating:  

I rate 5 because it was so easy to complete and didn’t ask endless questions

Verified

6th January 2022


Mark
Overall rating:  

Straight to the point, easy application form to fill in, highly recommend

Verified

6th January 2022


Lisa
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

24th December 2021


Bonny-jo
Overall rating:  

Hope it works

Verified

23rd December 2021


Mark
Overall rating:  

There was very good to sort my claim out

Verified

8th August 2020


Christian
Overall rating:  

Easy to understand and not too much small print

Verified

8th August 2020


Jayne
Overall rating:  

So easy and straight forward

Verified

7th August 2020


Vicky
Overall rating:  

Very straight forward and easy to fill in. Replied very quickly. Hopefully the 2nd part of the process is just as straightforward.

Verified

7th August 2020


Kerry
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy to use . Very fast and would recommend

Verified

1st August 2020


Sam
Overall rating:  

Aaaaaaaaaaaa

Verified

24th July 2020


Adam
Overall rating:  

Very clear and honest company. Upfront and very good customer service.

Verified

21st July 2020


Kaylee
Overall rating:  

Very easy to do and kepted up to date with all details

Verified

21st July 2020


Julie
Overall rating:  

Tax rebate were very efficient and very helpful

Verified

21st July 2020


Mrs Susan
Overall rating:  

Very helpful kept me informed all the way and easy to do Thank you

Verified

21st July 2020


Jane
Overall rating:  

Easy to fill in form. Just waiting on word back to see what I am entitled to.

Verified

21st July 2020


Kurtis
Overall rating:  

Very easy took minutes and worth the time

Verified

17th July 2020


Arun
Overall rating:  

Very quick and polite would recommended to anyone to use tax rebate

Verified

8th July 2020


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Very good although took slightly longer than usual but still good service and kept in contact with me

Verified

30th June 2020


Jennifer
Overall rating:  

Very simple too use and helpful

Verified

26th June 2020


Seema
Overall rating:  

It was easy to apply.

Verified

24th June 2020


Trudy
Overall rating:  

Very easy

Verified

24th June 2020


Charlotte
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use service.

Verified

18th June 2020


Amalia
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

14th June 2020


Darren
Overall rating:  

Clear and visible to what you need to do

Verified

13th June 2020


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

Emma looked after me throughout and pleased with the result, service and support provided.

Verified

12th June 2020


John
Overall rating:  

easy to follow steps and good guideance

Verified

11th June 2020


Kay
Overall rating:  

Yes very straight forward to make a claim

Verified

11th June 2020


Timothy
Overall rating:  

Very easy process- & easy to understand.

Verified

11th June 2020


Steven
Overall rating:  

I found it be confusing but managed to get through it and sent it off and waiting time to find out 6 to 12 weeks wait is a bit long

Verified

4th June 2020


Jason
Overall rating:  

Just had a letter from HMRC saying,they are sending a cheque to Tax Rebates LTD within 14 days,so hopefully I'll be receiving a cheque quite soon,so far very happy with the service

Verified

1st June 2020


Diane
Overall rating:  

I found exactly what I needed and was easy to apply .

Verified

28th May 2020


Costel
Overall rating:  

Fast allocation

Verified

28th May 2020


Harry
Overall rating:  

Brilliant service

Verified

22nd May 2020


Lorraine
Overall rating:  

It was not difficult to get around with filling the form

Verified

19th May 2020


Thomas
Overall rating:  

Good response time, still waiting for the cash...

Verified

18th May 2020


Eselki
Overall rating:  

Easy to do it..



Connect with us