Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

8th August 2020


Christian
Overall rating:  

Easy to understand and not too much small print

Verified

8th August 2020


Jayne
Overall rating:  

So easy and straight forward

Verified

7th August 2020


Vicky
Overall rating:  

Very straight forward and easy to fill in. Replied very quickly. Hopefully the 2nd part of the process is just as straightforward.

Verified

7th August 2020


Kerry
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy to use . Very fast and would recommend

Verified

1st August 2020


Sam
Overall rating:  

Aaaaaaaaaaaa

Verified

24th July 2020


Adam
Overall rating:  

Very clear and honest company. Upfront and very good customer service.

Verified

21st July 2020


Kaylee
Overall rating:  

Very easy to do and kepted up to date with all details

Verified

21st July 2020


Julie
Overall rating:  

Tax rebate were very efficient and very helpful

Verified

21st July 2020


Mrs Susan
Overall rating:  

Very helpful kept me informed all the way and easy to do Thank you

Verified

21st July 2020


Jane
Overall rating:  

Easy to fill in form. Just waiting on word back to see what I am entitled to.

Verified

21st July 2020


Kurtis
Overall rating:  

Very easy took minutes and worth the time

Verified

17th July 2020


Arun
Overall rating:  

Very quick and polite would recommended to anyone to use tax rebate

Verified

8th July 2020


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Very good although took slightly longer than usual but still good service and kept in contact with me

Verified

30th June 2020


Jennifer
Overall rating:  

Very simple too use and helpful

Verified

26th June 2020


Seema
Overall rating:  

It was easy to apply.

Verified

24th June 2020


Trudy
Overall rating:  

Very easy

Verified

24th June 2020


Charlotte
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use service.

Verified

18th June 2020


Amalia
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

14th June 2020


Darren
Overall rating:  

Clear and visible to what you need to do

Verified

13th June 2020


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

Emma looked after me throughout and pleased with the result, service and support provided.

Verified

12th June 2020


John
Overall rating:  

easy to follow steps and good guideance

Verified

11th June 2020


Kay
Overall rating:  

Yes very straight forward to make a claim

Verified

11th June 2020


Timothy
Overall rating:  

Very easy process- & easy to understand.

Verified

11th June 2020


Steven
Overall rating:  

I found it be confusing but managed to get through it and sent it off and waiting time to find out 6 to 12 weeks wait is a bit long

Verified

4th June 2020


Jason
Overall rating:  

Just had a letter from HMRC saying,they are sending a cheque to Tax Rebates LTD within 14 days,so hopefully I'll be receiving a cheque quite soon,so far very happy with the service

Verified

1st June 2020


Diane
Overall rating:  

I found exactly what I needed and was easy to apply .

Verified

28th May 2020


Costel
Overall rating:  

Fast allocation

Verified

28th May 2020


Harry
Overall rating:  

Brilliant service

Verified

22nd May 2020


Lorraine
Overall rating:  

It was not difficult to get around with filling the form

Verified

19th May 2020


Thomas
Overall rating:  

Good response time, still waiting for the cash...

Verified

18th May 2020


Eselki
Overall rating:  

Easy to do it..

Verified

18th May 2020


Tina
Overall rating:  

I found it helpfull .it was straight go ward. The only thing it didn't help me with is how long it takes to get to me

Verified

18th May 2020


Martyn
Overall rating:  

used this company for couple of years now always been good no hassle and helped everyway they could.

Verified

18th May 2020


Cliona
Overall rating:  

All seems to be going well at present but I have yet to receive my actual tax rebate .

Verified

18th May 2020


Gabriela
Overall rating:  

I am very satisfied with work persons at Tax Rebates Limited. Everything was definitely understanding with explaining. I just can send thanking to all employments, for helping in this difficult life in coronavirus situation.

Verified

18th May 2020


Paul
Overall rating:  

The service was good and fast

Verified

18th May 2020


Vallikkannu
Overall rating:  

Good & easy to apply

Verified

14th May 2020


Mandy
Overall rating:  

Easy and quick to access Good information supplied how to apply Quick replies and kept well updated well within time scale offered

Verified

14th May 2020


Alexandra
Overall rating:  

Easy on line claim and no wasting time filling in firms to post and wait for a reply 👍👍

Verified

13th May 2020


Tintu
Overall rating:  

It was easy and simple process to apply through Tax Rebates.

Verified

12th May 2020


Mark
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy

Verified

12th May 2020


Mobin
Overall rating:  

Very good and helpfull

Verified

12th May 2020


Norberto
Overall rating:  

I would like to say that tax rebates. I hope to help me and everything is going well thanks

Verified

12th May 2020


Philip
Overall rating:  

It was very helpful to me and the service is grate as us keep me up dated about everthing

Verified

12th May 2020


Joyse
Overall rating:  

It was a quick response; thank you, still waiting to hear from HMRC.

Verified

8th May 2020


Mayville
Overall rating:  

Well pleased. Very easy and quick to deal with.

Verified

7th May 2020


Shelley
Overall rating:  

Super fast easy service

Verified

5th May 2020


Clifford
Overall rating:  

I found the app to be very. User friendly and easy to use

Verified

4th May 2020


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

A very and helpful and easy service to use, thanks very much.

Verified

4th May 2020


Amanda
Overall rating:  

I found it very easy to apply for the tax rebate and the information was satisfactory,and I will be informed about the tax rebate in6-12weeks thank you



Connect with us