Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

10th October 2019


Szekely
Overall rating:  

Thank you very mach

Verified

7th October 2019


Jemmah
Overall rating:  

Hood, fast service, very quick at answering emails. Thanks

Verified

30th September 2019


Timea
Overall rating:  

reliable, punctual, great customer service

Verified

16th September 2019


Graham
Overall rating:  

Very good and easy

Verified

15th September 2019


Leyton
Overall rating:  

Very helpful just wish it was quicker but other than that great help thankyou

Verified

4th September 2019


Julie
Overall rating:  

Found the form easy to fill in

Verified

4th September 2019


Beverly
Overall rating:  

Yes I thought it was easy to fill out and I got a response very quickly. Very impressed

Verified

3rd September 2019


Kayleigh
Overall rating:  

Very easy to follow

Verified

2nd September 2019


Chris
Overall rating:  

I found the service very good and very helpful with my claim.. would recommend them to other people..

Verified

2nd September 2019


Maria
Overall rating:  

Easy to use it

Verified

2nd September 2019


Raymond
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy to fill out

Verified

2nd September 2019


Alicia
Overall rating:  

The tax form is straightforward and easy to understand

Verified

13th August 2019


Monika
Overall rating:  

Amazing. Very good quick easy to do . Well done.

Verified

12th August 2019


Paul
Overall rating:  

Have not heard anything back as yet but good service so far

Verified

12th August 2019


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

Very easy to follow to make a claim

Verified

12th August 2019


Auriol
Overall rating:  

Was easy to navigate the site and fill in the form, just hope I get some tax back as every little helps.

Verified

12th August 2019


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Easy to use as long as I get my rebate.

Verified

6th August 2019


Radek
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

6th August 2019


Peter
Overall rating:  

Easy service to use. Simplistic and well drafted documentation. Great service to use

Verified

6th August 2019


Charlotte
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

6th August 2019


Julia
Overall rating:  

I found the process very quick and easy

Verified

6th August 2019


Rebecca
Overall rating:  

Very efficient

Verified

6th August 2019


David
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

6th August 2019


Mark
Overall rating:  

Easy to use and helpful still waiting but feel positive of the out come

Verified

30th July 2019


Mohammed
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy process.

Verified

29th July 2019


Michael
Overall rating:  

No fuss or problems very straight forward

Verified

29th July 2019


Gary
Overall rating:  

Appears very Good .Still waiting for your Cheque......

Verified

26th July 2019


Nicholas
Overall rating:  

Found it very simple to complete forms & return, just takes to long

Verified

25th July 2019


Susan
Overall rating:  

Obviously a rep had called at my work place, and made us all aware and left forms with easy instructions as to how to fill in. Also a number should anyone want more clarity.

Verified

24th July 2019


Sharron
Overall rating:  

The form I filled in was easy and simple to understand

Verified

24th July 2019


Ibi
Overall rating:  

easy to follow

Verified

18th July 2019


Marianna
Overall rating:  

I was updated every step of the way, knew exactly what was happening with my claim and the customer care was exceptional.

Verified

18th July 2019


Keith
Overall rating:  

Very easy to complete

Verified

18th July 2019


Robert
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy

Verified

17th July 2019


Siobhan
Overall rating:  

Didn’t take long to fill in just waiting on reply.

Verified

17th July 2019


Brian
Overall rating:  

I've used you a few times and have allways. Been happy with your service

Verified

17th July 2019


Monika
Overall rating:  

Everything was ok,clear a website

Verified

17th July 2019


Leslaw
Overall rating:  

I thought the rebate form was really easy and simple to fill out I found it good to do thank you

Verified

17th July 2019


Emily
Overall rating:  

Simple and quick, informative on how the claim is getting on as well.

Verified

17th July 2019


Agatha
Overall rating:  

My experience with Tax Rebates Limited has been wonderful and I very much love the amount of respect and responsibilities they are all given keep the up the good work

Verified

17th July 2019


Nicholas
Overall rating:  

Easy to apply TRL keep you updated at all times recommend you try.....,easy......thank you

Verified

9th July 2019


Sylvia
Overall rating:  

Fantastic response, just waiting to see the out come.

Verified

8th July 2019


Maureen
Overall rating:  

I found this website so easy to use

Verified

5th July 2019


Isabel
Overall rating:  

I just happened to see it advertised on my phone so I filled it in I’m just waiting to see if I qualify for rebate .

Verified

5th July 2019


Trevor
Overall rating:  

Was very quick to sort out would recommend to any one

Verified

2nd July 2019


Fiona
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy

Verified

2nd July 2019


Rebecca
Overall rating:  

Very happy so far but can’t give final review until rebate received

Verified

2nd July 2019


Monika
Overall rating:  

Quick response well manage waiting for results

Verified

29th June 2019


Timothy
Overall rating:  

Simply the best service, this firm of very understanding and caring staff, take all the hassle out of claiming tax rebates, let them advise you and they do the rest, its a super service.

Verified

28th June 2019


Sarla
Overall rating:  

Very easy and quick.



Connect with us