Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

4th June 2020


Jason
Overall rating:  

Just had a letter from HMRC saying,they are sending a cheque to Tax Rebates LTD within 14 days,so hopefully I'll be receiving a cheque quite soon,so far very happy with the service

Verified

1st June 2020


Diane
Overall rating:  

I found exactly what I needed and was easy to apply .

Verified

28th May 2020


Costel
Overall rating:  

Fast allocation

Verified

28th May 2020


Harry
Overall rating:  

Brilliant service

Verified

22nd May 2020


Lorraine
Overall rating:  

It was not difficult to get around with filling the form

Verified

19th May 2020


Thomas
Overall rating:  

Good response time, still waiting for the cash...

Verified

18th May 2020


Eselki
Overall rating:  

Easy to do it..

Verified

18th May 2020


Tina
Overall rating:  

I found it helpfull .it was straight go ward. The only thing it didn't help me with is how long it takes to get to me

Verified

18th May 2020


Martyn
Overall rating:  

used this company for couple of years now always been good no hassle and helped everyway they could.

Verified

18th May 2020


Cliona
Overall rating:  

All seems to be going well at present but I have yet to receive my actual tax rebate .

Verified

18th May 2020


Gabriela
Overall rating:  

I am very satisfied with work persons at Tax Rebates Limited. Everything was definitely understanding with explaining. I just can send thanking to all employments, for helping in this difficult life in coronavirus situation.

Verified

18th May 2020


Paul
Overall rating:  

The service was good and fast

Verified

18th May 2020


Vallikkannu
Overall rating:  

Good & easy to apply

Verified

14th May 2020


Mandy
Overall rating:  

Easy and quick to access Good information supplied how to apply Quick replies and kept well updated well within time scale offered

Verified

14th May 2020


Alexandra
Overall rating:  

Easy on line claim and no wasting time filling in firms to post and wait for a reply πŸ‘πŸ‘

Verified

13th May 2020


Tintu
Overall rating:  

It was easy and simple process to apply through Tax Rebates.

Verified

12th May 2020


Mark
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy

Verified

12th May 2020


Mobin
Overall rating:  

Very good and helpfull

Verified

12th May 2020


Norberto
Overall rating:  

I would like to say that tax rebates. I hope to help me and everything is going well thanks

Verified

12th May 2020


Philip
Overall rating:  

It was very helpful to me and the service is grate as us keep me up dated about everthing

Verified

12th May 2020


Joyse
Overall rating:  

It was a quick response; thank you, still waiting to hear from HMRC.

Verified

8th May 2020


Mayville
Overall rating:  

Well pleased. Very easy and quick to deal with.

Verified

7th May 2020


Shelley
Overall rating:  

Super fast easy service

Verified

5th May 2020


Clifford
Overall rating:  

I found the app to be very. User friendly and easy to use

Verified

4th May 2020


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

A very and helpful and easy service to use, thanks very much.

Verified

4th May 2020


Amanda
Overall rating:  

I found it very easy to apply for the tax rebate and the information was satisfactory,and I will be informed about the tax rebate in6-12weeks thank you

Verified

4th May 2020


Zoltan
Overall rating:  

Good service

Verified

26th April 2020


Debbie
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

24th April 2020


Gareth
Overall rating:  

Great service

Verified

23rd April 2020


Ryan
Overall rating:  

Good service still waitin on reults

Verified

23rd April 2020


Synora
Overall rating:  

I feel it is ok..u feel happy. Thanks

Verified

23rd April 2020


Catalin
Overall rating:  

Very helpfull

Verified

22nd April 2020


Alexandra
Overall rating:  

Very good company.. I look after customer

Verified

22nd April 2020


Nathan
Overall rating:  

Quick and professional!

Verified

21st April 2020


Sue
Overall rating:  

I found this site very helpful

Verified

21st April 2020


Stevie
Overall rating:  

Very quick and helpful threw the whole process would deffo recommend

Verified

21st April 2020


George
Overall rating:  

Good service

Verified

21st April 2020


Viktor
Overall rating:  

Good tax rebates

Verified

21st April 2020


Paula
Overall rating:  

My claim was very easy to proses, thank you

Verified

20th April 2020


Hassan
Overall rating:  

Still I waiting you but thank you

Verified

20th April 2020


Samantha
Overall rating:  

Very simple and quick to use to make a claim

Verified

20th April 2020


Radoslaw
Overall rating:  

Quick process and easy. Let's see after 6-12 weeks. Thank you.

Verified

18th April 2020


Ladislav
Overall rating:  

Thenk you

Verified

17th April 2020


Laszlo
Overall rating:  

I was really Happy for that....

Verified

17th April 2020


Connor
Overall rating:  

Absolutely brilliant 5* service

Verified

17th April 2020


Vaida
Overall rating:  

Seemed quite easy and straight forward

Verified

17th April 2020


Mihai
Overall rating:  

Very easy to use, clear and simple to understand what you have to do !

Verified

17th April 2020


Kaha_hailey@yahoo.com
Overall rating:  

Very easy and helpful

Verified

17th April 2020


Jake
Overall rating:  

Quick easy and fantastic updates

Verified

16th April 2020


Dylan
Overall rating:  

It’s was a very helpful service



Connect with us