Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

18th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Tax Rebates, did not give up on my claim even though my case was not very straight forward. The process of receiving of my cheque and easy and quick, highly recommended.

Verified

15th May 2017


Jason
Overall rating:  

Fast and easy to apply, was updated every step of the way aswell, even game them bank details and they put it in bank instead of sending a cheque

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

It was easy and simple to do I would recommend it to anyone

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Excellent easy to use and didn't take long.

Verified

12th May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

They did all the work!

Verified

11th May 2017


Kelly
Overall rating:  

Very quick and efficient. Excellent professionalism and would definately recommend

Verified

5th May 2017


Lorraine
Overall rating:  

Quick easy service. Would highly reccomend

Verified

3rd May 2017


Darren
Overall rating:  

Got me money back but a heavy price to pay to tax rebates.

Verified

3rd May 2017


Stephen
Overall rating:  

They helped me to claim money for cleaning my work uniform.

Verified

3rd May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

It was quick and easy to do. Slightly more than 20% was taken from the overall money which was why I have put 4 stars but in general was a helpful service.

Verified

2nd May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I was so happy the tax rebate came within time that was given they did not fail me.

Verified

2nd May 2017


Wayne
Overall rating:  

Very prompt, no hassle service with frequent updates on progress!

Verified

2nd May 2017


Elaine
Overall rating:  

I did nothing really they took care of everything, I got a nice check after around 12 weeks thank you to all ! I recommend using them and shared it on Facebook

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Got my money back that was owed from years ago!

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy process, payment was processed quickly. No hassle.

Verified

1st May 2017


Oli
Overall rating:  

Great Service, fast repayment, quick and easy, great communication.

Verified

1st May 2017


Hannah
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy with regular updates

Verified

1st May 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Minimal effort from me. Tax rebates did it all :)

Verified

1st May 2017


Richard
Overall rating:  

The service was incredibly easy to use, i gave them my information and within a couple of days i had confirmation of my claim, within a few weeks i had an email to say they had been successful in claiming £460, they took their comission for their work and i recieved my cheque for well over £300 soon after! Great service guys and excellent communication throughout 10/10

Verified

28th April 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

I made a brilliant refund

Verified

26th April 2017


James
Overall rating:  

I was made aware of your service by my partner. I did not think about it really. I followed a few simple instructions and I received over £100 pounds in under 6 weeks. This was money I was entitled to but would not have received had I not used your service without much more involvement in the process.

Verified

21st April 2017


Stuart
Overall rating:  

Very pleased with my claim and how it will help towards household bills thanks :)

Verified

20th April 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

They were able to help with my tax rebate

Verified

20th April 2017


Anarlia
Overall rating:  

They were quick and very good with explanations and didn't want too much

Verified

8th April 2017


Stephen
Overall rating:  

If i didnt google tax rebate i would never have known i had tax rebate many thanks

Verified

7th April 2017


Alison
Overall rating:  

Did everything

Verified

4th April 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Easy to fill form in and within a few weeks received my check received updates on my claim throughout also so great communication

Verified

3rd April 2017


David
Overall rating:  

Made the paper work very easy to read and understand. keep you update on your claim though email and nice and helpful on the phone

Verified

27th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Fast service

Verified

22nd March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Excellent, informative and helpful service.

Verified

22nd March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

The process was easy. Applied for uniform tax rebate. Received updates and my cheque arrived fairly quickly. Very pleased with the service.

Verified

21st March 2017


Stuart
Overall rating:  

Quick easy to use forms no hassle.

Verified

20th March 2017


Hannah
Overall rating:  

Tax Rebates made the process hassle free and were extremely quick and efficient. Thank you!!

Verified

20th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very efficient

Verified

19th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Good communication.

Verified

19th March 2017


Ina
Overall rating:  

Answer me so quikly

Verified

17th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Helping me sort it out thanx again

Verified

17th March 2017


Louise
Overall rating:  

Got payment I wasn't expecting

Verified

17th March 2017


Balan
Overall rating:  

They make me very happy because they help me more that I think is possible thanks

Verified

17th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Was fast without problrems.

Verified

17th March 2017


Mateusz
Overall rating:  

i have done nothing apart filling in simple form on line. recived check in 4 weeks. no phone calls.

Verified

14th March 2017


Louise
Overall rating:  

Kept me informed at all times

Verified

14th March 2017


Susan
Overall rating:  

very friendly, polite and helpful, quick response anddealt with the matter in a professional manner

Verified

13th March 2017


Michael
Overall rating:  

By getting more than I was expecting.

Verified

10th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Very easy process. Took the hassle away from sorting it out

Verified

10th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Excellent.

Verified

10th March 2017


Sean
Overall rating:  

I literally just filled in the form and had a cheque a few weeks later.. Very happy

Verified

10th March 2017


Natalie
Overall rating:  

always kept informed each step of the way.

Verified

9th March 2017


Laila
Overall rating:  

Tax Rebates were very quick, HMRC took a while, but as soon it was sorted, I was informed when I will get my cheque. Two forms to fill nd job done!

Verified

9th March 2017


Andrew
Overall rating:  

It was easy and simple to do and happy



Connect with us