Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

9th July 2019


Sylvia
Overall rating:  

Fantastic response, just waiting to see the out come.

Verified

8th July 2019


Maureen
Overall rating:  

I found this website so easy to use

Verified

5th July 2019


Isabel
Overall rating:  

I just happened to see it advertised on my phone so I filled it in I’m just waiting to see if I qualify for rebate .

Verified

5th July 2019


Trevor
Overall rating:  

Was very quick to sort out would recommend to any one

Verified

2nd July 2019


Fiona
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy

Verified

2nd July 2019


Rebecca
Overall rating:  

Very happy so far but can’t give final review until rebate received

Verified

2nd July 2019


Monika
Overall rating:  

Quick response well manage waiting for results

Verified

29th June 2019


Timothy
Overall rating:  

Simply the best service, this firm of very understanding and caring staff, take all the hassle out of claiming tax rebates, let them advise you and they do the rest, its a super service.

Verified

28th June 2019


Sarla
Overall rating:  

Very easy and quick.

Verified

28th June 2019


Filomena
Overall rating:  

Very useful service.

Verified

28th June 2019


Michael
Overall rating:  

The service was pleasant and easy to work out and navigate was very happy with it

Verified

26th June 2019


Caine
Overall rating:  

Very quick to get my form back in the post spoke to them on the phone n was very helpful :)

Verified

25th June 2019


Mark
Overall rating:  

Even though the claim is not completed yet asking for a review seams a bit preempt how ever the process its self was very simple and hassle free , so far.

Verified

24th June 2019


Clive
Overall rating:  

Very good

Verified

22nd June 2019


Ashley
Overall rating:  

I found tax rebates ltd quick and simply to use. I am very happy with their services Thank you tax rebates

Verified

22nd June 2019


Denise
Overall rating:  

Very quick to reply when first submitted my enquiry on line.

Verified

20th June 2019


Ian
Overall rating:  

I am a security Officer I did not know how to get money back from my sia & CCTV &uniform

Verified

20th June 2019


Clare
Overall rating:  

Very quick and easy to do

Verified

20th June 2019


Derek
Overall rating:  

Superb and fast service

Verified

19th June 2019


Daniel
Overall rating:  

Website easy to follow.

Verified

19th June 2019


Tracy
Overall rating:  

It was very easy to fill out the form. A form was then sent through the post for me to sign. I have been kept up to date with the progress of my claim.

Verified

19th June 2019


Craig
Overall rating:  

Good and fast service

Verified

19th June 2019


Thelma
Overall rating:  

I found the process very easy and straight forward, the application was easy to complete.

Verified

19th June 2019


Ans
Overall rating:  

Easy to claim

Verified

19th June 2019


Andrea
Overall rating:  

Easy to use

Verified

19th June 2019


James
Overall rating:  

So far so good very happy with the swift updates I am getting at each stage of the process.

Verified

19th June 2019


Johnathan
Overall rating:  

I found it very helpful

Verified

19th June 2019


Stephen
Overall rating:  

A pleasant experience throughout

Verified

19th June 2019


Sharon
Overall rating:  

Very happy with the great service I have received thanks

Verified

19th June 2019


Steven
Overall rating:  

Very good service would recommended to anyone

Verified

19th June 2019


Mark
Overall rating:  

Brilliant very good definitely recommend

Verified

14th June 2019


Zuzana
Overall rating:  

Very easy to claimed it

Verified

14th June 2019


Ruth
Overall rating:  

Easy process no problems

Verified

14th June 2019


Monika
Overall rating:  

Very fast and helpful cooperation.

Verified

14th June 2019


Steve
Overall rating:  

Application came quickly and it was easy to fill out.

Verified

14th June 2019


Kamrab
Overall rating:  

The service I have resived It very best and will let my frinds to know too. Thanks

Verified

14th June 2019


Sharman
Overall rating:  

Very easy and paperwork came very quickly.

Verified

14th June 2019


David
Overall rating:  

Very easy & fast

Verified

14th June 2019


Leanne
Overall rating:  

Yes it was easy

Verified

12th June 2019


Lucinda
Overall rating:  

Very good service at the moment, just waiting to see if I will becharged

Verified

12th June 2019


Rui
Overall rating:  

Very easy.... Good support

Verified

12th June 2019


Karen
Overall rating:  

Very straight forward application form and brilliant communication

Verified

11th June 2019


Anisoara
Overall rating:  

Very good and very fast.

Verified

11th June 2019


Ian
Overall rating:  

The form took 60 seconds to fill out and return. Now to wait up to 3 Months for a result.

Verified

11th June 2019


Zakia
Overall rating:  

Making a claim was so easy

Verified

10th June 2019


Karen
Overall rating:  

Very easy to apply wither it's for uniform or for miles ,would recommend u start it asap to claim what your due.

Verified

10th June 2019


Jessica
Overall rating:  

Easy to fill out the form out & helpful on the phone when I needed advice

Verified

7th June 2019


Artur
Overall rating:  

very good and helpfuul

Verified

7th June 2019


Nasreen
Overall rating:  

Form was quite straight forward

Verified

6th June 2019


Jacqueline
Overall rating:  

Excellent..fast and reliable



Connect with us