Reviews

Below is just a small selection of our latest verified client reviews! Unlike other companies, we don't just pick and choose the best reviews to show you - all of our reviews are collected and verified by leading independent review agency Reviews.co.uk!

Verified

27th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Fast service"

Verified

22nd March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Excellent, informative and helpful service. "

Verified

22nd March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"The process was easy. Applied for uniform tax rebate. Received updates and my cheque arrived fairly quickly. Very pleased with the service. "

Verified

21st March 2017


Stuart
Overall rating:  

"Quick easy to use forms no hassle."

Verified

20th March 2017


Hannah
Overall rating:  

"Tax Rebates made the process hassle free and were extremely quick and efficient. Thank you!! "

Verified

20th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Very efficient"

Verified

19th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Good communication."

Verified

19th March 2017


Ina
Overall rating:  

"Answer me so quikly"

Verified

17th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Helping me sort it out thanx again"

Verified

17th March 2017


Louise
Overall rating:  

"Got payment I wasn't expecting"

Verified

17th March 2017


Balan
Overall rating:  

"They make me very happy because they help me more that I think is possible thanks "

Verified

17th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Was fast without problrems."

Verified

17th March 2017


Mateusz
Overall rating:  

"i have done nothing apart filling in simple form on line. recived check in 4 weeks. no phone calls."

Verified

14th March 2017


Louise
Overall rating:  

"Kept me informed at all times"

Verified

14th March 2017


Susan
Overall rating:  

"very friendly, polite and helpful, quick response anddealt with the matter in a professional manner"

Verified

13th March 2017


Michael
Overall rating:  

"By getting more than I was expecting. "

Verified

10th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Very easy process. Took the hassle away from sorting it out"

Verified

10th March 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"Excellent. "

Verified

10th March 2017


Sean
Overall rating:  

"I literally just filled in the form and had a cheque a few weeks later.. Very happy"

Verified

10th March 2017


Natalie
Overall rating:  

"always kept informed each step of the way."

Verified

9th March 2017


Laila
Overall rating:  

"Tax Rebates were very quick, HMRC took a while, but as soon it was sorted, I was informed when I will get my cheque. Two forms to fill nd job done!"

Verified

9th March 2017


Andrew
Overall rating:  

"It was easy and simple to do and happy "

Verified

9th March 2017


Oluwawemimo
Overall rating:  

"The service offered by Tax rebates company is great.Highly recommended!"

Verified

9th March 2017


Georgina
Overall rating:  

"Quick and easy service "

Verified

9th March 2017


Jonathan
Overall rating:  

"Swift service "

Verified

9th March 2017


Jason
Overall rating:  

"Great service explained everything I needed to no great help "

Verified

9th March 2017


Darren
Overall rating:  

"Very fast extremely easy to use, took no time at all. \r\n\r\nDid not think i was owed anything. Give it a go as you never no.\r\n\r\nThank you "

Verified

8th March 2017


Vanessa
Overall rating:  

"The service was quick and efficient and I received my rebate much quicker than originally quoted. Fab service."

Verified

5th March 2017


Kay
Overall rating:  

"Tax. Rebates were great kept me updated on what was happening always quick to answer any queries would recommend "

Verified

2nd March 2017


Sarah
Overall rating:  

"Friendly and efficient staff. Very quick response after my application. "

Verified

26th February 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"I got a big tax rebate thanks to them"

Verified

23rd February 2017


Laurie
Overall rating:  

"It's got me cash back!"

Verified

21st February 2017


Julius
Overall rating:  

"Tax Rebate helps facilitated my tax refund and on time when l didn't even expect any refund."

Verified

18th February 2017


John
Overall rating:  

"Really excellent firm . They do what the name says! I am over \u00a3100 better off , thanks to them!"

Verified

17th February 2017


Ekaterina
Overall rating:  

"Completed all my requirements. Very satisfied with tax rebated"

Verified

11th February 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

"I got my tax money which i have paid in excess back"

Verified

9th February 2017


Jeanette
Overall rating:  

Very professional and a very quick service, would definitely recommend

Verified

7th February 2017


Derek
Overall rating:  

It's the first time have had a rebate in 30years

Verified

27th January 2017


Lucinda
Overall rating:  

tax rebates sorted out my claim with speed and ease, very good comunications and very pleased with the outcome

Verified

27th January 2017


Lisa
Overall rating:  

Got me money I didn't know I could claim for

Verified

25th January 2017


Heather
Overall rating:  

Fast and efficient. Very good service. Would recommend to other colleagues. Thank you

Verified

19th January 2017


Anonymous
Overall rating:  

Fantastic service

Verified

4th January 2017


Michael
Overall rating:  

I was very happy when i submitted my claim form to claim my overpaid tax back from HMRC. has i got back more than i expected.

Verified

2nd January 2017


Marc
Overall rating:  

A very quick and painless process to get money back that I was due from the taxman.

Verified

30th December 2016


Luke
Overall rating:  

No hassle for me rebate was all sorted for me

Verified

27th December 2016


Barbara
Overall rating:  

Okay tax return back.

Verified

23rd December 2016


Lee
Overall rating:  

They was very good in dealing with my claim very fast to respond to any emails that was sent and always kept you to date on what was happening with you claim

Verified

22nd December 2016


Charlotte
Overall rating:  

Kept me informed every step

Verified

22nd December 2016


Nadine
Overall rating:  

Quick and easy service ????????

Verified

19th December 2016


James
Overall rating:  

Good service and dealt with my claim effectively.



Connect with us